RAPUNZEL vs ANNA: Princess Rap Battle (Eliza Dushku James Maslow Tom Lenk Whitney Avalon) *explicit*



▶ Get cool perks + support my work: http://patreon.com/whitneyavalon
▶ Subscribe: http://tiny.cc/WAsub
▶ On iTunes: http://tiny.cc/PRB8itunes
▶ Anna bonus song: https://youtu.be/F5aGkiTrWkk
▶ Princess Rap Battle apparel & artwork from this video: http://tiny.cc/WAmerch
Behind the scenes and karaoke coming soon!

Rapunzel & Flynn (Eliza Dushku & Tom Lenk) return to Arendelle to take on Anna & Kristoff (Whitney Avalon & James Maslow) in a no-holds-barred rap battle. Things are about to get hairy.

Press/licensing/business: contactwhitneyavalon@gmail.com

** CREDITS **
Writer, Producer, Director, Anna: Whitney Avalon http://www.imdb.me/whitneyavalon
Writer, Producer, Director, Editor: Steve Gossett http://stevegossett.com 

Rapunzel: Eliza Dushku http://twitter.com/elizadushku
Kristoff: James Maslow http://facebook.com/jamesmaslow
Flynn: Tom Lenk http://instagram.com/tommylenk
Santa: Jim O’Heir http://twitter.com/jimoheir 

Filmed at Thunder Studios! http://thunderstudios.com/
Executive Producer: Rodric David
Associate Producer: Dave Finger

Production Coordinator: Elizabeth Osterwisch
Cinematographer: Peyton Skelton
1st AC: Stephen Branagan
2nd AC: Cheffy Thomas
Make-up, Hair: Amanda Walter, Amy Wiener
Costume Designer: Tiana Brinton
Production Designer: Paul Bianchi
VFX Supervisor: Aaron Moles
1st AD: T.C. De Witt
Original “Girl On Swing” Artwork: Mandie Manzano http://mandiemanzano.com
Stills, BTS: James Gilstrap
Staff Writers: Michael Sullivan, Elizabeth Osterwisch, Mark Jonathan Davis
Key Grip: Matthew Phroper
Gaffer: John Kviklys
Swing: Billy Brenner
Grip: Jim Burzelic
Construction Lead: Jo Crandall
Scenic Painting Asst.: Melissa Goodway
Craft Service: Candace Ostler
Playback: Michael Sullivan
Beat: Dirty Hollywood
Recording, Master: Will Hampton
AE: Kate West
Boom Op: T.C. De Witt, Jim Burzelic
Technical Advisor: Margaret Helmer
Assistant to Producers: Diane Musselman
Character Consultant: Jenna Bryson https://www.youtube.com/jennabryson
PAs: Jim Burzelic, Monica Polk, Michael J Epstein, Sophia Cacciola
Art Department PA: Veronica Wylie
Large-Scale Printing: Color Images
Special Thanks: Lawrence Antoine, Jared Clark

** LYRICS **
RAPUNZEL:
My hair’s so soft
But I ball so hard
That my bed head brings
All the boys to the yard
I was the caged bird singing
Busting back on the scene
This little lost princess
Is the long-locked queen of
Rap Un Zel
Right in my name
Coming back for my crown
With my magical mane
I’m a chef, guitarist, painter, potter
Scholar, singer, dancer
Knock me but like Elsa’s door
You haven’t got an answer
Your snowflake’s not unique
And you’re past your peak
Even the silver in your hair
Is a losing streak
I can’t believe how dumb you are
Hans took you for a sucker
I’ll say it twice, you stink on ice
Did I mumble motherfucker?
ANNA:
I’m not ANN-a, I’m AH-na
I go ham when I wanna
You can’t handle the drama
Slam a damn prima donna
A once upon a timer
I know better than momma
Frozen fever so hot
I hafta chill in a sauna
Blondie’s only got three books
And a mother that betrays her and
It doesn’t even phase her
That she raised her with no razor
Sunflower in a tower
Tricked by her kidnapper
Me? I woulda capped her
And frickin’ witch slapped her
You’re not the brightest lantern
And your mug is just fugly
The word on the street is that
Your duckling ain’t snuggly
Agoraphobic bore
And I don’t know what’s sadder
That you’ve never worn shoes
Or that you’re just a rope ladder

We’re over the character limit for a YouTube description, so see the rest of the lyrics as the subtitles in the video itself!

Made it all the way down here? Sweet! Comment “I like warm hugs!”

** THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 **

source